Busy Bee…

It’s a crazy year with all my plans being up ended by work and life but if I’m honest, I am absolutely loving it.

Things have been better than I imagined they would be and it’s great to finally feel like I may be getting somewhere.

Over the last few months, I have cracked soldering, enamelling and many other skills I so desperately wanted to add to my repertoire. Stone setting is my next goal but until then, here are a few pics of what I have been working on, now available in the Etsy storehttp://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/lushnmine

Next time, I’ll share a pic of the stacking charm bangles currently sat half finished on my desk. Until then,

×××

image

image

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

