New Year, New Projects.

Hi everybody.

It’s great to be back on here. It feels like it’s been forever since I’ve had a chance to.

Quite a bit has gone on behind the scenes. Unfortunately,  the girl who helped me with social media left suddenly and that put paid to a lot of plans. Particularly sad about the Vijoux Newsletter but that will be fixed soon.

Anyhoo, got some exciting new projects on the go. My new endeavour, supplying  custom shapes to other makers via Tags & Blanks, has taken off and is keeping me super busy.

I also got back into painting and have already managed to complete two commisions this year. I’ll share them in another post but you can take a peek at my work at MANYI TAKOR.

And finally, what I’m most excited about. A new collection of stamp engraved jewellery via my new facebook page Lush ‘n Mine. Hundreds of shapes which can be personalised with text and images. Fabulousity indeed 🙂

So, I’d love it if you stopped by to chat and check them out, like the page and tell your friends.

Just got pinged for another order. Apparently,  I’m not the only one who works best at night.

Got to go but I’ll see you again in about 5 mins.

🙂 xx

Leave a Reply

