Facebook Christmas mega sale night

It’s the week before Christmas and if you’re anything like me, you’ve left the bulk of your shopping until the very last minute.

If that’s the case, then join me on the facebook page ViJouXfrom 8pm until 11pm tomorrow Monday 16th, for a chat and some last-minute shopping. Everything will be priced £15 and under with flat rate postage of £3.

Some of the funds raised – 50% of the profit – will be donated to St Mary’s Hospital Charity as a thank you for their fantastic work and in a bid to do my bit to keep them running all of their services.

A little under two years ago, I was a patient at St Mary’s when I went into pre-term labour. My son did not survive but the treatment and care I received made the situation a lot easier to bear. It wasn’t my first time at St Mary’s either. I had been countless times during the preceding five years – my first son was born there after a difficult pregnancy and I also received treatment during and after a second pregnancy that ended in a miscarriage and an ectopic. So as you can imagine, they have seen quite a bit of me,
and the fantastic work by the midwives on the wards and in the EGU have stayed with me.

It would be great to give something back that helps them to continue to help others like me, so I hope you join me tomorrow evening.

See you there xx

Leave a Reply

